

I PREMIO CIRCUITO DE OLABERRIA CLASIFICACION

| Pos. | N° | Piloto | Vehículo | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Total | Dif. |
|------|----|------------------|----------------------|-----------|-----------|-----------|-----------|--------------|--------------|
| 1 | 1 | Andres Vilariño | Reinard F 3000 | 00:00,000 | 01:58,210 | 01:54,407 | 01:56,154 | 00:05:48,771 | 00:00:00,000 |
| 2 | 11 | Angela Vilariño | Barqueta BRC | 00:00,000 | 01:58,870 | 01:57,591 | 01:57,084 | 00:05:53,545 | 00:00:04,774 |
| 3 | 9 | Gorka Apalantza | Barqueta Speed Car | 01:59,218 | 01:59,126 | 01:56,291 | 00:00,000 | 00:05:54,635 | 00:00:05,864 |
| 4 | 10 | Alberto Alonso | Barqueta Speed Car | 02:06,029 | 00:00,000 | 02:04,520 | 01:58,667 | 00:06:09,216 | 00:00:20,445 |
| 5 | 3 | Monchu | F2 | 02:02,357 | 00:00,000 | 02:04,331 | 02:04,021 | 00:06:10,709 | 00:00:21,938 |
| 6 | 17 | Mitxel Iribarren | BMW | 02:05,998 | 02:05,452 | 02:06,038 | 00:00,000 | 00:06:17,488 | 00:00:28,717 |
| 7 | 12 | Carlos Gonzaldes | Barqueta Speed Car | 00:00,000 | 02:08,479 | 02:05,761 | 02:04,950 | 00:06:19,190 | 00:00:30,419 |
| 8 | 7 | Daniel Sordo | Speed Car II La Roca | 00:00,000 | 02:10,121 | 02:06,549 | 02:03,901 | 00:06:20,571 | 00:00:31,800 |
| 9 | 15 | Viti Pardeiro | Barqueta BRC | 00:00,000 | 02:11,848 | 02:09,221 | 02:07,535 | 00:06:28,604 | 00:00:39,833 |
| 10 | 18 | Joseph D´uperou | BMW | 00:00,000 | 02:11,609 | 02:12,118 | 02:11,786 | 00:06:35,513 | 00:00:46,742 |
| 11 | 6 | Gustavo Teberna | Car Cross Ten Roj | 00:00,000 | 02:04,806 | 02:32,241 | 02:01,812 | 00:06:38,859 | 00:00:50,088 |
| 12 | 20 | Sergio Diaz | BMW | 02:16,840 | 02:17,258 | 00:00,000 | 02:14,043 | 00:06:48,141 | 00:00:59,370 |
| 13 | 4 | Juan R. Alvarez | Formula Toyota | 02:17,499 | 00:00,000 | 02:22,462 | 02:16,549 | 00:06:56,510 | 00:01:07,739 |
| 14 | 21 | Luis Mª Azkune | Renault Megane | 02:26,000 | 00:00,000 | 02:15,352 | 02:15,503 | 00:06:56,855 | 00:01:08,084 |